Coachella crush: deze meisjes rockten hun outfit big time

Coachella, het festival waar elk meisje een keer bij wil zijn. Kendall en Gigi lopen er altijd in de leukste outfitjes rond maar ook een hele boel andere meisjes zagen er oogverblindend mooi uit. Wij zochten ze voor jou op want dit doet elk festivalhartje sneller kloppen:

Major hair moment at Coachella day 2 ?? @pelopantene #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #Chiachella

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

#RevolveFestival #coachella looks ✨ rg from @negin_mirsalehi

A photo posted by Happy & Yellow (@happyandyellow) on

#Repost @ChiaraFerragni ・・・ Coachella day 3 we're ready ⚡️ Wearing @itsnbd dress + vintage boots at @revolve party #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #Chiachella #RevolveFestival #StreetStyleQueen#ChiaraFerragni #Coachella#FashionBlogger #TopBlogger

A photo posted by Aaron Chan ? (@aaronchanofficial) on

#Repost @shaym ・・・ ? day 2 calls for a braid … Thanks to @laurapolko #revolvefestival @revolve #coachella #coachella2016 #celebritynews #celebrity #celebritystyle #celebrities

A photo posted by Celebrity (@celebrity.live) on

[email protected] is taking over our Snapchat account, add coachellasnaps to follow along.

A photo posted by @coachella on

Coachella-Outfits victoria secrets angels #boanoite #goodnight #instagirl #feelingmyself #ootd #casual #style #streetstyle #outfit #cool #fashionblogger #moda #coachella #tumblrgirl #style #moda #celebrity #model

A photo posted by Sabrina (@cannela.style) on

Wearing all @ivyrevel on the first day of Coachella. Now a few hours sleep and then back at it again! ?? (PS tried to stay cool while my favorite actor THE Leonardo DiCaprio were standing one meter away. ?) #revelista

A photo posted by Kenza Zouiten (@kenzas) on

Yesterday at Coachellaaa ? ? @hectorgsosa

A photo posted by Brittany Xavier (@thriftsandthreads) on

@blankitinerary #Coachella #california #coachella16 #coachella2016 #coachellafest #coachellalooks #style #stylish #boho #bohochic #boholife #boholove #gypsy #gypsystyle #hippie #hippistyle #losangeles #revolvefestival #musicfestival #mucis #chic

A photo posted by ♛THE STYLISH WOMEN (@street_stylishwomen) on

Coachella day 2 in @loversfriendsla from @revolve, ready to hit their pool party #Coachella2016 #revolvefestival

A photo posted by Kristina Bazan (@kristinabazan) on

My look for the first day at the festival!!! Best moment of the night was when Kanye went on stage with ASAP rocky!! For more festival pics, head to my blog! (Link in bio) #ad #liveinlevis @levis_nordic

A photo posted by Fanny Lyckman (@fannylyckman) on

COACHELLA ?

A photo posted by Angelica Blick (@angelicablick) on

Day time look in @grlfrnd_denim shorts and vintage Valentino top! @revolve #REVOLVEfestival ??

A photo posted by JULIE SARIÑANA (@sincerelyjules) on

Flower childs??? with @thassianaves @revolve —— Hoje na festa da @revolve com elaaaaaaa @thassianaves ! ? #coachella

A photo posted by Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho) on

We love this dress from @tularosalabel but my babe @sincerelyjules wears it best ❤️ #revolvefestival

A photo posted by ??Sara (@collagevintage) on

In n out is catering the @revolve party and I'm on cloud 9 ??

A photo posted by Helen Owen (@helenowen) on

LEES OOK: Sunny days are coming: dit zijn de leukste festivals van het land

Reageer op artikel:
Coachella crush: deze meisjes rockten hun outfit big time
Sluiten