Zwijmel: dit zijn de allerlekkerste Nederlandse sporters

Oehlala. Wij houden van lekkere mannen. Pluspuntje als ze ook nog sportief (lees: goed lichaam) zijn. Dit zijn heerlijke Nederlandse sporters om even bij weg te dromen:

Jeroen Hertzberger, hockeyer

Kappertje ✂️

A photo posted by Jaystagram (@jeroenhertzberger) on

Steven Berghuis, voetballer

Opening @_ilbandito_ in Apeldoorn!! @danielw89!

A photo posted by Steven Berghuis (@stevenberghuis) on

Epke Zonderland, turner

Omg ?

A photo posted by Epke Zonderland || Epkez (@epkezonderlandje) on

Daley Blind, voetballer

A photo posted by ️Daley Blind (@blinddaley) on

Robbert Kemperman, hockeyer

#tbt Nailed it this Christmas ! #huaweiwatch #sjoelen

A photo posted by Robbert Kemperman (@robbertkemperman) on

Dex Elmont, judoka

#TBT Fotoshoot for Quest-magazine in 2012 #longlonglongtimeago #judo

A photo posted by Dex Elmont (@dexelmont) on

Joost Reijns, zwemmer

Heerlijk dat extra uur #wintertijd

A photo posted by Joost Reijns (@j.reijns) on

Glenn Schuurman, hockeyer

Made by First Dutch #sponsor

A photo posted by Glenn Schuurman (@gschuurman) on

Pieter Braun, atleet

After a really nice and well spend rest day, it's time to continue the plan and get some more work done here in Portugal. Just a few more days until I fly towards Rio for the Olympics! #rio2016 #teamNL #olympics #snapseed

A photo posted by Pieter Braun (@pieter_braun) on

Ronald en Michel Mulder, schaatsers

Broeders! #twins #suits #zwolle #wedding

A photo posted by michel mulder (@muldermichel) on

Vond je dit artikel leuk? Dan wil je dit misschien ook lezen: Oef! Dit zijn de aller-allerknapste en heetste mannen van Instagram

Reageer op artikel:
Zwijmel: dit zijn de allerlekkerste Nederlandse sporters
Sluiten